Council of the RSNZ Manawatu Branch for 2018

The Office holders of the RSNZ Manawatu Branch are:

President: Dr Craig Ross (Research Associate, Landcare Research)

Vice-President: Position currently vacant

Secretary: Dr Heather Meikle (Head of Biology, Palmerston North Girls’ High School)

Treasurer: Dr Kate Arentsen (School of Agriculture and Environment, Massey University)

Council members: Mrs Barbara Arnold (Palmerston North), Prof. Michael Roche (Geography, Massey University), Mr Arthur Todd (Feilding), Dr Lis Todd (Feilding), Mr Keith Young (Palmerston North), Prof. Margaret Tennent (Emeritus Professor, Massey University), Ms Jen Buxton (Massey University), Mr Chris Andrews (Massey University).